Events Calendar

Torchbearer Tau's Fundraiser " Thirty One"
Saturday 26 October 2019, 01:00pm - 03:00pm
Hits : 13

Contact Dana McGrath

Location 6993 Ellsworth Cir Fair Oaks

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
SCC Meeting
Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Tue Oct 22 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Wed Oct 23 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Thu Oct 24 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Fri Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Sat Oct 26 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Torchbearer Tau's Fundraiser " Thirty One"
Sat Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Sun Oct 27 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Mon Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Mon Oct 28 @ 7:00PM -
Crab Feed Meeting
Tue Oct 29 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Wed Oct 30 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Thu Oct 31 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Fri Nov 01 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Fri Nov 01 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Social
Sat Nov 02 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Sun Nov 03 @ 1:00AM -
Preferential Tea
Sun Nov 03 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Mon Nov 04 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Wed Nov 06 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Thu Nov 07 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Fri Nov 08 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Sat Nov 09 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Sun Nov 10 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Mon Nov 11 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Tue Nov 12 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Wed Nov 13 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection
Thu Nov 14 @ 7:00PM - 03:00PM
Xi Rho Chi Purse Collection